What a great weekend of racing – thanks

A big thank you to our sponsors Outback Bikes for the Keirin and Bike Law for the Friday Night Sprints. If you missed the action you can re-watch the live action on our YouTube channel dicklanevelodromelive.

To our events winners:
Women’s Keirin: Jenna Davis
Men’s Keirin: Joe Christiansen
A Women: Morgan Stern
A Men: Frank Travieso
B/C: Max Oestreich
Master: Andy Bailie
Women’s Sprint: Rachel McKinnon
Men’s Sprint: Joe Christiansen

To all our volunteers:
Ronda Zents 
Tracey Delbridge
Teresa Latham 
Kevin O’Donnell 
Bill Thomsen 
Rob Evans
Alexa Lampasona
David Schwalbach
Brian Sullivan 
Gary Morgan 
David Egetter
Casey Upperman
Travis Neumuller
Jason Jones
Mike Barman
Thomas Teichmann
John Dowd 
Steve Hill
Emily Burrows
Kim Fuller
Erin Young
Ryan Crabbe
Mark Oestreich

All our Sponsors and Supporters:
Outback Bikes
Ethic, Inc.
Metro Atlanta Cycling Club
Oz Pizza
Andy Bailie Re/Max Metro Atlanta
Georgia Bike Racing Association
Service Course Auto Works
The Marley House
Cake Hag
City of East Point
ATL Airport District