DLV Lap-a-Thon was a huge success!

The Youth Cycling League and Olympic Development Riders put on an excellent event with riding, music, food, and fun.

Thank you to these riders:

Stephen Boland: 200 laps

Michael Gibson: 200 Laps

Michael Tharp: 200 Laps

Erin Young: 200 Laps

Nick Leonard: 200 Laps

Kathleen Laporte: 157 Laps

Eric Palacio: 147 Laps

Justin Roman: 147 Laps

Pete Wicker: 113 Laps

Mike Barman: 99 Laps

We were able to raise close to $3500. There is still time to donate or pay for your pledge at our Lap-a-Thon website: https://anython.com/event/bike-athon-12302. 

After Friday the event will close but you can still donate by using the DLV Donation page: https://www.dicklanevelodrome.com/product/donate/

Special thanks to Gary Morgan and Darel Christopher for running the RFID timing during the event.