Youth Cycling League Intermediate

http://www.dicklanevelodrome.com/pages/youthcyclingleague.html

No classes:
May 29
September 4
October 9

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 30 2017 except Mon May 29 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017.
Mon, 2017-03-13 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-03-20 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-03-27 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-04-03 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-04-10 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-04-17 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-04-24 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-05-01 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-05-08 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-05-15 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-05-22 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-06-05 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-06-12 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-06-19 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-06-26 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-07-03 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-07-10 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-07-17 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-07-24 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-07-31 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-08-07 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-08-14 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-08-21 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-08-28 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-09-11 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-09-18 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-09-25 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-10-02 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-10-16 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-10-23 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-10-30 18:30 - 19:30