Winter Training

1. Sessions run each Wednesday from 7pm till 8:30pm
2. Session are open for all, and open for whatever training you'd like to partake in
3. Sessions will only happen if the temperature is above 40deg at 6pm on the velodrome thermometer: http://www.dicklanevelodrome.com/pages/weather.html
4. Everyone will need to sign a new waiver for 2013: http://www.dicklanevelodrome.com/system/files/atra_waiver.pdf
5. Everyone will be required to sign in, and the daily training fee will be $5 unless you have a season pass.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 31 2013 .
Wed, 2013-01-09 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-01-16 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-01-23 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-01-30 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-02-06 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-02-13 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-02-20 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-02-27 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-03-06 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-03-13 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-03-20 19:00 - 21:30
Wed, 2013-03-27 19:00 - 21:30