New 200m Record!

A great night of racing last night at the Jordan/Zephyr Need for Speed Sprints. A couple of awesome rides by David Espinoza and Andy Lakatosh to break our current 200m track record which was held by Morne Blignaut of South Africa at 11.09. Both Espinoza and Lakatosh posted a time of 11.03 for their 200's so they will no jointly hold the record until someone can beat out their times. Needless to say, we are set to see some great Keirin racing tonight. Don't miss out on the action.

Records are here: