Calendar

April 2017

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
14
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
15
3
Mon, 2017-04-03 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2017-04-03 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-04-03 19:30 - 21:00
4
Tue, 2017-04-04 19:00 - 21:00
5
Wed, 2017-04-05 19:00 - 21:00
6
Thu, 2017-04-06 17:15 - 18:30
Thu, 2017-04-06 18:15 - 19:30
Thu, 2017-04-06 19:30 - 20:30
7
 
8
 
9
 
16
10
Mon, 2017-04-10 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2017-04-10 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-04-10 19:30 - 21:00
11
Tue, 2017-04-11 19:00 - 21:15
12
Wed, 2017-04-12 19:00 - 21:30
13
Thu, 2017-04-13 17:15 - 18:30
Thu, 2017-04-13 18:15 - 19:30
Thu, 2017-04-13 19:30 - 20:30
14
 
15
Sat, 2017-04-15 13:00 - 16:00
16
Sun, 2017-04-16 13:00 - 16:00
17
17
Mon, 2017-04-17 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2017-04-17 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-04-17 19:30 - 21:00
18
Tue, 2017-04-18 19:00 - 21:00
19
Wed, 2017-04-19 19:00 - 21:30
20
Thu, 2017-04-20 17:15 - 18:30
Thu, 2017-04-20 18:15 - 19:30
Thu, 2017-04-20 19:30 - 20:30
21
 
22
 
23
 
18
24
Mon, 2017-04-24 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2017-04-24 18:30 - 19:30
Mon, 2017-04-24 19:30 - 21:00
25
Tue, 2017-04-25 19:00 - 21:30
26
Wed, 2017-04-26 19:00 - 21:30
27
Thu, 2017-04-27 17:15 - 18:30
Thu, 2017-04-27 18:15 - 19:30
Thu, 2017-04-27 19:30 - 20:30
28
 
29
 
30
 
Add to calendar