Calendar

August 2016

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
32
1
Mon, 2016-08-01 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2016-08-01 18:30 - 20:00
Mon, 2016-08-01 18:30 - 20:00
2
Tue, 2016-08-02 19:00 - 21:30
3
Wed, 2016-08-03 19:00 - 21:30
4
Thu, 2016-08-04 17:15 - 18:30
Thu, 2016-08-04 18:30 - 19:30
5
 
6
 
7
 
33
8
Mon, 2016-08-08 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2016-08-08 18:30 - 20:00
Mon, 2016-08-08 18:30 - 20:00
9
Tue, 2016-08-09 19:00 - 21:30
10
Wed, 2016-08-10 19:00 - 21:30
11
Thu, 2016-08-11 17:15 - 18:30
Thu, 2016-08-11 18:30 - 19:30
12
 
13
 
14
 
34
15
Mon, 2016-08-15 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2016-08-15 18:30 - 20:00
Mon, 2016-08-15 18:30 - 20:00
16
Tue, 2016-08-16 19:00 - 21:30
17
Wed, 2016-08-17 19:00 - 21:30
18
Thu, 2016-08-18 17:15 - 18:30
Thu, 2016-08-18 18:30 - 19:30
19
 
20
 
21
 
35
22
Mon, 2016-08-22 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2016-08-22 18:30 - 20:00
Mon, 2016-08-22 18:30 - 20:00
23
Tue, 2016-08-23 19:00 - 21:30
24
Wed, 2016-08-24 19:00 - 21:30
25
Thu, 2016-08-25 17:15 - 18:30
Thu, 2016-08-25 18:30 - 19:30
26
Fri, 2016-08-26 19:00 - 21:30
27
Sat, 2016-08-27 15:00 - 21:30
28
 
36
29
Mon, 2016-08-29 17:15 - 18:30
Mon, 2016-08-29 18:30 - 20:00
Mon, 2016-08-29 18:30 - 20:00
30
Tue, 2016-08-30 19:00 - 21:30
31
Wed, 2016-08-31 19:00 - 21:30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar